WIM Advisory Committee

Faculty Advisory Committee

Bill Bianco

Political Science

Jonathan Brauer

Criminal Justice

Andrew Brown

Applied Health Science, School of Public Health Bloomington

Lesa Hatley Major

The Media School

J. Scott Long

Sociology and Statistics (emeritus)

Patricia McManus

Director, Workshop in Methods

Scott Robeson


Richard Viken

Psychological and Brain Sciences

Virginia Vitzthum


Coady Wing

School of Public and Environmental Affairs